MEMORY CARDS, FLASH DRIVES & HDD

External SSD with USB Type-C™

SL-E Series

Picture of External SSD with USB Type-C™

240GB|480GB|960GB

Images of External SSD with USB Type-C™
Images of External SSD with USB Type-C™

Features

Small enough you won’t leave home without it

This stylish, high-capacity external SSD (Solid State Drive) is smaller than a credit card (A) and weighs just 50g (1.8 oz). Just put it in your pocket or bag, and you’ll have up to 960GB storage capacity with you all the time.

Wave surface for a better look and a better feel

The durable brushed aluminium finish resists fingerprints, while the wave surface also adds a unique sizzle to the product’s design. In addition to ensuring a secure grip for carrying, the wave pattern makes the drive easy to find by touch when you’re fishing around for it in your bag. Combined with thoughful design elements like the easy-to-see access LED, this is a drive that looks as good as it performs. 

USB 3.1 Gen 2 interface for speedy transfers

No need to wait around while your files get transferred. This external SSD is compatible with USB 3.1 Gen 2 (SuperSpeed USB 10Gbps) for ultra high-speed data transfer at a rate of up to 540MB/s (read) or 520MB/s (write). Get those files moving so you can get moving too.

960GB of storage capacity in a pocket-sized device

Keep all your precious files safe and secure with up to 960GB of storage – that’s enough room to store and organise your photos, videos, music, and more.

Durable and reliable for safe file storage

Solid-state drives utilise flash memory  with no moving parts inside. That increases the shockproof capability of the unit, and reduces the chance of a mechanical breakdown and precious data loss. Use it, and travel with it, with the peace of mind that your files will remain safe and secure.

The ideal tool for professional photography

The SL-E drive offers an excellent solution for digital photography professionals. The high capacity and ultra-fast connection to your PC, via the USB 3.1 Gen 2 interface, makes it the perfect partner for high-performance tethered shooting with cameras like the new Sony A7RIII. Data transfer speeds up to 540MB/s (read) and 520MB/s (write) provide for fast backups, quick checks and retouching of images, just like using a local drive, but the durable and compact body also offers unmatched portability.

Connect to a wide range of devices

The SL-E series is equipped with compact and reversible USB Type-C™ ports for connection with the latest devices. Supplied USB Type-C to C and USB Type-C to Standard-A cables ensure usability with a wide range of devices, including the latest Mac and Windows PCs, Android smartphones and tablets (USB Type-C), and conventional Mac and Windows PCs (USB Standard-A).

ENC DataVault lite for total security

Enjoy peace of mind with free access to ENC DataVault lite included with your drive. You can password-protect selected partitions using 256-bit AES encryption, leaving others 'open' for flexible usage. Once activated, a password is required every time you would like to access the encripted files. Multi-platform compatibility means you can set a password to lock from Mac then open from Windows, and vice versa.

Download ENC DataVault lite

Specifications
This high capacity, stylish, and compact external SSD is the ultimate tool for smooth photographic and creative workflows. The USB Type-C / USB 3.1 Gen 2 interface delivers quick accessibility and fast backup, up to 540MB/s (read), between a wide range of PCs and smartphones. Reliable and durable, the "wave surface" design also ensures a sure grip and fingerprint resistance.
  • Up to 960GB storage capacity

  • Ultra-compact design; smaller than a credit card and just 50g (1.8 oz).

  • USB 3.1 Gen 2 interface with USB Type-C port, for ultra high-speed data transfer up to 540MB/s (read) and 520MB/s (write).

  • Stylish, durable metal body with wave surface finish

  • USB Type-C to C and USB Type-C to Standard-A cables included

Sony is committed not only to offering products, services and content that deliver exciting experiences but also to working towards our goal of a zero environmental footprint throughout our business activities. Learn more about Sony and the Environment

記憶卡、隨身碟與硬碟

搭載 USB TYPE-C™ 的外接固態硬碟

SL-E Series

搭載 USB TYPE-C™ 的外接固態硬碟 的圖片

240 GB|480 GB|960 GB

搭載 USB TYPE-C™ 的外接固態硬碟 的影像
搭載 USB TYPE-C™ 的外接固態硬碟 的影像

功能

小巧便攜,外出使用必備

此款時尚、高容量外接固態硬碟的尺寸小於一張信用卡 (A),且重量僅 50 g (1.8 oz)。您可以放進口袋或包包裡,將高達 960 GB 的儲存容量隨時帶著走。

水波紋表面讓外型更加美觀,觸感更佳

耐用的刷紋鋁製質感可防止指紋殘留,此外,水波紋表面也使產品設計添增獨特韻味。水波紋設計除了可確保穩固握持,還能增添觸感辨識度,輕鬆在包包裡找到您的硬碟。這款硬碟結合貼心的設計元素,如清晰可見的存取 LED,讓外型與效能一樣無懈可擊。 

USB 3.1 第 2 代介面加速傳輸速度

在檔案進行傳輸時,不必苦苦等候。此款外接固態硬碟相容於 USB 3.1 第 2 代 (SuperSpeed USB 10Gbps),提供超高速資料傳輸,讀取速度高達 540 MB/s,而寫入速度高達 520 MB/s。移動檔案的同時,您也可以準備移動。

960 GB 儲存容量,口袋大小

多達 960 GB 儲存容量可以保護您所有珍貴的檔案,足以儲存以及整理您的相片、影片、音樂等等。

可靠耐用,提供安全的檔案儲存空間

固態硬碟使用快閃記憶體,內部無任何可移動的零件。因此裝置的防震能力增強,也大幅降低了機械故障及損失珍貴資料的機率。所有檔案都受到安全的保護,不論一般情況或旅行中,都能放心使用。

專業攝影的夢幻工具

SL-E 硬碟為專業級數位攝影提供優異的解決方案。超高儲存容量,且可透過 USB 3.1 第 2 代介面,高速連線至您的電腦,可搭配全新 Sony A7RIII 等相機型號,進行合作無間的高效能共享攝影。資料傳輸讀取速度高達 540 MB/s,寫入速度高達 520 MB/s,能夠快速的備份、檢查及修飾影像,如同使用本機硬碟一般,同時其耐用性和輕巧機身帶來無與倫比的便攜性。

與多種裝置連線

SL-E 系列搭載精巧且可翻轉的 USB Type-C™ 連接埠,可與最新裝置連線。隨附 USB Type-C 轉 Type-C 以及 Type-C 轉 Standard-A 的傳輸線,確保多種裝置皆可使用,包含最新型 Mac 和 Windows 電腦、Android 智慧型手機和平板電腦 (USB Type-C),以及傳統 Mac 和 Windows 電腦 (USB Standard-A)。

ENC DataVault 精簡版的全面安全防護

免費使用硬碟中的 ENC DataVault 精簡版,輕鬆又自在。您可用密碼保護已選取的 256 位元 AES 磁碟分割區,讓其他部份保持「開放」,使用更為彈性。一旦啟用此功能,每次存取加密檔案前,您都須輸入密碼。多平台相容性表示您可以針對 Mac 設定密碼,但開放 Windows 存取,反之亦然。

下載 ENC DataVault 精簡版

規格
這款超大容量、時尚、輕巧的外接固態硬碟,是追求流暢攝影和創意工作流程的夢幻工具。USB Type-C / USB 3.1 第 2 代介面,速度介於多種電腦和智慧型手機之間,能夠快速存取和備份,且讀取速度高達 540 MB/s。可靠且耐用,「水波紋表面」設計也確保機身能夠牢握,並防止指紋殘留。
  • 最高 960 GB 儲存容量

  • 極致輕巧設計; 尺寸小於一張信用卡,重量僅 50 g (1.8 oz)。

  • USB 3.1 第 2 代介面搭載 USB Type-C 連接埠,提供超高速資料傳輸,其中讀取速度高達 540 MB/s,而寫入速度高達 520 MB/s。

  • 時尚、耐用的金屬機身,表面並有水波紋質感

  • 內含 USB Type-C 轉 Type-C 以及 USB Type-C 轉 Standard-A 的傳輸線

我們不但承諾所提供的產品、服務和內容會傳遞有趣的體驗,同時也在各種業務活動中朝環境零負荷的目標邁進。 進一步瞭解 Sony 與環境