Xperia 1 II

Built for speed

The Xperia 1 II sets a new bar for speed in a smartphone. It packs the latest cutting-edge technologies and 5G connectivity alongside a camera developed with Sony´s Alpha camera engineers to deliver exceptionally fast autofocus in a smartphone. And with a 21:9 CinemaWide 6.5” 4K HDR OLED display you can watch everything in stunning cinema quality.

SMARTPHONES

Xperia 1 II -6.5" 21:9 CinemaWide 4K HDR OLED display | Triple lens camera

Xperia 1 II
Picture of Xperia 1 II -6.5" 21:9 CinemaWide 4K HDR OLED display | Triple lens camera

purplewhiteblack

More speed, more possibilities - 5G connectivity

A 5G connection is your gateway to new possibilities. More than just fast, 5G is highly responsive with low latency and high bandwidth. You can stream, download or upload high quality large files as 4K videos and full resolution images in just a few seconds without hassle. 

For photographers
Professional technology from Alpha cameras

There’s never been a smartphone camera that can capture shots like the Xperia 1 II. It was co-developed with the engineers behind the latest Alpha 9 series cameras renowned for its industry-leading autofocus technology. The Xperia 1 II features RAW support, Eye Autofocus which now works on both humans and animals, and an interface re-designed with new manual controls complimented with a hardware shutter button, all to meet the demands of professional photographers.

ZEISS® lens
Outstanding ZEISS quality in your Xperia

ZEISS optics calibrated specifically for your Xperia smartphone. The ZEISS T* coating contributes to exquisite rendering and contrast by reducing reflections.

Up to 20fps AF/AE
Capture the previously impossible with up to 20fps AF/AE

The Xperia 1 II can capture moments that no other smartphone can. With up to 20fps continuous burst shootingcomplete with autofocus and auto exposure, you can capture hundreds of moments in seconds and with the speed of 5G, you can simply upload and back up everything.

Up to 60 times per second continuous AF/AE calculation

Stay focused, no matter what’s happening in front of you. The Xperia 1 II continuously calculates autofocus and exposure up to 60 times per second. And with new algorithms for AF precision and performance, you’ll get clear, in-focus shots of even fast-moving scenes.

Up to 60 times per second continuous AF/AE
Xperia 1 II autofocus sensor
The sensor designed for speed

Focus fast in any condition – day or night – with our innovative camera system. A Dual Photo Diode sensor delivers spectacularly fast and accurate focusing. With an autofocus system featuring a total of 247 phase-detection AF points covering nearly 70% of the sensor, AF acquisition is achieved in just 0.03 seconds. And with an innovative 3D iToF (indirect Time-of-Flight) sensor for low light shooting, you’ll get precision focusing, whatever the condition. It all comes together on the large 1/1.7” Exmor RS™ for Mobile imaging sensor with BIONZ X™ for Mobile engine, to deliver speed and incredible photos.

The technology behind ultra-fast autofocus
Experience Real-time Eye AF – for humans and animals

Capture stunning portraits of both people and animals with the sparkle and liveliness of perfect Eye Autofocus.

Eye Autofocus for every situation

Not every shot is a full profile with both eyes of your subject looking at the camera. Even when one eye is covered, or another object passes in front of your subject, the Xperia 1 II will still find the eye and focus fast.

Image of woman and splashing water
Image of man training with punch bag
Image of woman modelling jewellery
Image of child jumping on trampoline
Image of female model in urban setting
Image of dog in rural setting
Low-light image of man dancing
Fast focus, even in low light situations

In scenes where light is low or limited, you’ll still enjoy fast autofocus, even when your subject is moving, thanks to three powerful technologies working together: a 3D iToF sensor, the BIONZ X™ for Mobile engine, and the large Exmor RS™ for Mobile sensor.

3D iToF sensor
3D iToF sensor

Our 3D iToF sensor instantly calculates the distance between the camera and your subject for fast, accurate autofocus in any scene.

BIONZ X™ for mobile engine logo
BIONZ X™ for mobile engine

The BIONZ X™ for mobile engine has a unique algorithm developed by Sony, for increased light sensitivity and images with less noise.

1/1.7” Exmor RS image sensor comparison
Larger sensor and pixels

Our 1/1.7” Exmor RS image sensor is 50% larger than on the previous model and has larger pixels, which receive more light for better image quality.

Discover Photography Pro – inspired by Alpha

With the Xperia 1 II you’ll find the controls usually found on professional cameras. You can choose automatic settings or manually control ISO, shutter speed, white balance and more, then output to RAW (.DNG) with an interface that’s inspired by Alpha cameras.

Choose the focal length for the right shot

For true creative freedom, the Xperia 1 II has three lenses in versatile focal lengths: 16mm, 24mm and 70mm. The optics are high-class ZEISS quality for creative shots as intended.

Horses on hilltop overlooking the sea

Image licensed by Toimisaki in Kushima City, Miyazaki

16mm
Female model on stone steps
24mm
Close-up of female model in urban setting
70mm
Works with Sony's Alpha cameras

The Xperia 1 II is the perfect companion for Sony's Alpha cameras. Use your Xperia as a remote display and control your settings and photos wirelessly with the Imaging Edge™ Mobile app.

For cinematographers
Cinematography Pro "powered by CineAlta" – 21:9 movie recording

Record movies with the similar parameters and colour settings as the professionals. Expertise from our Digital Cinema Camera engineers, Look colour management pre-sets, 21:9 ratio, 4K HDR and 24fps, give you the tools you need. And with a 5G connection you can share what you’ve just recorded in seconds.

Professional Look colour management pre-sets

With eight different colour settings you can bring the mood of different cinema styles to your videos.

For cinephiles
21:9 CinemaWide™ 6.5” 4K HDR OLED display

Enjoy movies as the creators intended and experience a cinematic aspect ratio with a 21:9 CinemaWide 6.5” 4K HDR OLED display. The new Motion blur reduction technology reduces the in-between frame lag for a clearer image quality. Coupled with Dolby Atmos® sound, it’s a viewing experience without compromise.

And thanks to 5G connectivity you can download content faster or stream in higher quality.

Professional level colour reproduction

Inspired by Master Monitor colour reproduction from Sony’s professional technologies, used in leading Hollywood studio productions, now you can experience unprecedented colour accuracy with Creator mode “powered by CineAlta” to bring content to life exactly as it was envisioned, including Netflix series and films.

Watch The King, now streaming only on Netflix.

8 bit vs 10 bit colour comparison
Smoother colours on screen

The Xperia 1 II has a 10-bit equivalent display (8-bit with 2-bit smoothing) that can display a myriad of colours without banding.

Colour space graph
Professional-grade display

With a high contrast ratio of 1000,000:1, the Xperia 1 II can present deeper levels of black, while colours appear more natural. The screen also supports professional level reproduction standards like DCI-P3 100%, BT.2020 colour space and D65 White Point.

Everything you watch, remastered to perfection

The X1™ for mobile engine brings BRAVIA HDR remaster technology to everything you watch. Even streaming content will have more contrast, colour and clarity.

Dolby Atmos® sound
The sound of the cinema – Dolby Atmos® tuned in collaboration with Sony Pictures Entertainment

Watching a movie with Dolby Atmos® is an immersive experience, with multi-dimensional sound flowing above and around you. Now you can experience Dolby Atmos® sound tuned in collaboration with Sony Pictures Entertainment with wired and wireless headphones, or the true front stereo speakers.

For audiophiles
Hear music as it was meant to be heard

Drawing on our expertise both in audio hardware and music entertainment, the Xperia 1 II has been engineered to deliver a truly authentic listening experience with the audio tuned in collaboration with Sony Music Entertainment. With a 5G connection you can stream and download High-Resolution Audio, without waiting.

So immersive. So real. Experience 360 Reality Audio

Immerse yourself in sound all around you. As real as if you are there at a live concert or with the artist recording in a studio. With 360 Reality Audio, music has never been so immersive and so real.

Made for 360 Reality Audio

The Xperia 1 II was designed for 360 Reality Audio with unique hardware decoding to optimise sound quality when listening to music on TIDAL.

Hear it all with true front stereo speakers

The stereo speakers in the Xperia 1 II are placed at the front of the phone, for powerful, balanced true stereo sound.

A better audio experience – wired or wireless

Use the 3.5mm audio jack or connect wirelessly – the choice is yours. The sound technology in the Xperia 1 II was supervised by audio experts so you get better stereo separation, a natural soundspace whether you’re listening to your own music or streaming – even 360 Reality Audio.

3.5mm jack
Hear more from each channel with a 3.5mm jack

We’ve improved the audio separation on the 3.5mm audio jack for clearer left and right audio channels. Significant audio tuning reduced signal noise to an imperceptible 20dB – over 90% lower than conventional headphone connections.

Hi-Res Audio, Hi-Res Audio Wireless and LDAC logos
Superior audio

With High-Resolution Audio or High-Resolution Audio Wireless and LDAC you can hear music with dynamics and detail that beat even CD quality. It reproduces the full range of sound, so you hear it just as the artists intended.

DSEE Ultimate logo
Upscale everything you listen to with DSEE Ultimate

DSEE Ultimate was created to improve the quality of all digital music utilising AI to automatically improve audio frequency and dynamic range in real-time. Both high and low ranges are improved taking each track close to High-Resolution Audio quality. It works with wired or wireless headphones, on local files and even streaming services.

For mobile gamers
Level up your gaming

Enjoy an unrestricted view of the action on a 21:9 CinemaWide™ display. A new Motion blur reduction technology reduces the in-between frame lag for clearer image quality. And with 5G you can download games faster.

Take control with a DUALSHOCK®4 wireless controller

For more fun on-the-go, you can connect your Xperia 1 II with a DUALSHOCK 4 and play Android games.

Game enhancer - play better and share more

Experience improved gameplay with enhanced touch panel for accurate control. Share your gameplay with screen recording or screenshots. Focus on your game by blocking notifications, or search for online tips to master any given challenge. Everything is easily accessible while you are playing.

For performance
All the speed you need

With 5G and Wi-Fi 6 connectivity and the latest Qualcomm Mobile Platform and battery technologies – the Xperia 1 II sets a new bar for smartphone performance.

5G logo
Next generation 5G connectivity

For uncompromised high-quality downloads and streaming of even high resolution files, the Xperia 1 II can deliver a super-fast 5G connection.

Wi-Fi 4G/5G logo
Optimal connectivity

Smart connectivity takes Xperia’s deep learning technology that utilises Sony’s Neural Network Libraries and analyses Wi-Fi signals and predicts near-future connectivity issues. The Xperia 1 II determines the quality of the network you’re currently on and automatically switches to cellular when it predicts any compromise in connection quality. With Xperia, you’re always on the best network available.

Wi-Fi 6 logo
Wi-Fi 6

With Wi-Fi 6 you get a better connection – with higher speed, lower latency and improved connectivity management when multiple devices are on the same network.

Experience the latest Qualcomm® Snapdragon™ 865 5G Mobile Platform

The Qualcomm® Snapdragon™ 865 5G Mobile Platform and the Snapdragon X55 5G Modem-RF system empowers you to game, capture, cross-task and connect like you never thought possible, with staggering multi-gigabit 5G speeds and improved performance from a 25% faster CPU and GPU than on the previous model.

4.000mAh battery
Powerful 4.000mAh battery with fast charging

With a 4.000mAh battery onboard you have enough power to keep you through the day. When you need to boost your battery levels you can fast charge up to 50% in just 30 minutes.

wireless charging
Fast, convenient wireless charging

Just put the Xperia 1 II down and the battery starts to fill up.

battery care interface
A healthy battery for the long-term

Our charging technologies keep your battery healthy for longer. Battery care keeps your phone from overcharging, while Xperia Adaptive Charging monitors your phone as it charges, to make sure the battery isn’t overworked.

Designed for you
Beautiful yet strong

The Xperia 1 II is powerful and fast and also comes with IP65/68 water resistance and Corning Gorilla Glass 6® on both sides, making it sturdy as well as beautifully designed.

Colours to fit your style

Everybody has their own aesthetic – choose the colour that matches your style.

All on-screen images are for illustrative purposes only.

5G network and availability may vary depending on country, carrier, and user environment.

Specifications & Features

The Xperia 1 II sets a new bar for speed in a smartphone. It packs the latest cutting-edge technologies and a camera developed with our Alpha engineers to deliver exceptionally fast autofocus in a smartphone. And with a 21:9 CinemaWide 6.5” 4K HDR OLED display you can stream and watch everything in stunning cinema quality.
  • Up to 20fps AF/AE for ultra-fast focus

  • Real-time Eye AF for humans and animals

  • Cinematography Pro "Powered by CineAlta"

  • 6.5” 21:9 CinemaWide™ 4K HDR OLED display

  • Qualcomm® Snapdragon™ 865 Mobile Platform

Dimensions
166 × 72 × 7.9mm
Weight
181g
Water Resistant
Water resistant (IP65/68)
Number of SIM
Dual SIM hybrid
Capacity
4000mAh
Sony is committed not only to offering products, services and content that deliver exciting experiences but also to working towards our goal of a zero environmental footprint throughout our business activities. Learn more about Sony and the Environment

Awards

Xperia 1 II

為速度而生

Xperia 1 II 為智慧型手機速度立下新標竿。結合最新尖端技術以及 5G 連線,並搭載與 Sony Alpha 系列相機工程師共同開發的鏡頭,可替智慧型手機提供卓越的快速自動對焦功能。此外,21:9 CinemaWide 6.5 吋 4K HDR OLED 顯示幕讓你不論觀賞何種內容,皆可享有令人驚豔的劇院級畫質。

智慧型手機

Xperia 1 II -6.5 吋 21:9 CinemaWide 4K HDR OLED 顯示幕 | 三鏡頭相機

Xperia 1 II
?|? Xperia 1 II

greenpurplewhiteblack

獲獎肯定的產品

2020-2021 年歐洲影音協會 (EISA) 多媒體智慧型手機大獎

速度越快,越有無限可能 - 5G 連線能力

5G 連線為你開啟大門,通往無限可能。不僅僅是速度,5G 對於低延遲和高頻寬具有極佳的反應能力。你可以串流、下載或上傳高品質大型檔案,如 4K 影片和完整解析度影像,僅花數秒即可輕鬆完成。 

攝影師適用
來自 Alpha 相機的專業技術

Xperia 1 II 具備智慧型手機相機前所未有的攝影能力。與打造最新 Alpha 9 系列相機的工程師合作開發,成就其享譽盛名並領先於業界的自動對焦技術。考量到攝影師的專業需求,Xperia 1 II 可支援 RAW 檔,並具備人眼和動物眼部皆適用的追蹤對焦功能。此外,介面也經過重新設計,並在全新手動控制中加入實體快門按鈕。

ZEISS® 鏡頭
在 Xperia 上享受傑出的 ZEISS 級光學元件

專為 Xperia 智慧型手機校準的 ZEISS 光學元件。ZEISS T* 鍍膜可抑制反光,產出精美渲染效果和絕美對比。

高達 20fps 的 AF/AE
高達 20fps 的 AF/AE 可拍攝到先前難以捕捉的影像

Xperia 1 II 可捕捉其他智慧型手機捕捉不到的珍貴畫面。利用高達 20fps 的連拍功能搭配自動對焦和自動曝光,你就可以在幾秒內捕捉上百張畫面,再透過 5G 網路輕鬆上傳和備份所有內容。

高達每秒 60 次連續 AF/AE 計算

精準對焦,無論眼前景象為何。Xperia 1 II 能夠持續計算自動對焦,每秒曝光高達 60 次。還有提升 AF 精準度和效能的全新演算法,即便是快速移動的場景,仍能拍出更清晰又清楚對焦的影像。

高達每秒 60 次連續 AF/AE
Xperia 1 II 自動對焦感光元件
專為速度而打造的感光元件

透過創新的相機系統,在任何情況下都能快速對焦,不論日夜。二極體感光元件提供了速度驚人又精準的對焦功能。自動對焦系統含有 247 個相位式偵測 AF 點,涵蓋將近 70% 的感光元件區域,從自動對焦到按下快門只需要 0.03 秒。搭載可用於低亮度拍攝的創新 3D iToF (間接飛時測距) 感光元件,在任何情況下都能精準對焦。所有技術集結於大型的 1/1.7 吋行動裝置專用 Exmor RS™ 感光元件和行動裝置專用 BIONZ X™ 引擎,能迅速拍出令人驚豔的相片。

超快自動對焦背後的技術
體驗即時眼控 AF – 適用於人類和動物

透過完美生動的眼部偵測自動對焦功能,為人物和動物拍攝令人驚艷的肖像照。

適用各種情境的眼部自動對焦功能

雖然你在每次拍攝時,不一定能拍到露出全貌並以雙眼直視相機的拍攝對象,但即使在拍攝對象有一眼被遮住,或是前方有物體遮擋時,Xperia 1 II 仍然能鎖定眼部並迅速對焦。

女性和水花濺起的圖像
男性用拳擊沙包訓練的圖像
女性展示珠寶的圖像
兒童在蹦床上跳躍的圖像
鄉村背景中的女模特兒圖像
鄉村背景中的犬隻圖像
低光源男性跳舞圖像
即使在低光源環境中,仍能享有快速對焦

在光源不足或低光源環境中,即使主體正在移動,你仍然能夠享受快速的自動對焦,這都要歸功於三項強大技術的相輔相成:3D iToF 感光元件、BIONZ X™ for Mobile 引擎,以及大型行動裝置專用 Exmor RS™ 感光元件。

3D iToF 感測器
3D iToF 感測器

3D iToF 感測器可即時計算相機與主體之間的距離,在任何場景中都可快速精準地自動對焦。

行動裝置專用 BIONZ X™ 引擎標誌
行動裝置專用 BIONZ X™ 引擎

行動裝置專用 BIONZ X™ 引擎具有 Sony 開發的獨特演算法,可提高感光度並減少影像雜訊。

1/1.7 吋 Exmor RS 影像感光元件比較
感光元件與畫素更大

1/1.7 吋 Exmor RS 影像感光元件比先前型號大 50% 且畫素較大,可接收更多光線以呈現更好的影像品質。

探索專業攝影–由 Alpha 為你帶來靈感

Xperia 1 II 上可找到與專業相機相同的控制功能。你可以選擇自動設定或手動控制 ISO、快門速度、白平衡等等,並且透過仿效 Alpha 相機的介面將影像輸出成 RAW (.DNG) 檔。

選擇焦距,拍出精準畫面

Xperia 1 II 搭載三顆具有不同焦距的鏡頭,讓你可以充分揮灑創意:16mm、24mm 和 70mm。我們的高階 ZEISS 級光學元件能夠忠實呈現你的拍攝創意。

山丘上的馬俯瞰海洋

圖片由宮崎縣串間市都井岬授權

16 mm
石階上的女模特兒
24mm
都市背景中的女模特兒特寫
70 mm
搭配 Sony 的 Alpha 相機

Xperia 1 II 是 Sony Alpha 相機的完美搭檔。將你的 Xperia 當作遠端顯示幕,並透過 Imaging Edge™ Mobile 應用程式無線控制你的設定和相片。

適合電影攝影師
「由 CineAlta 支援」的 Cinematography Pro – 21:9 影片錄製

使用與專業人士相似的參數和色彩設定錄製影片。專業工具應有盡有,我們的 Digital Cinema Camera 專業技術、Look 色彩管理預設設定、21:9 比例、4K HDR 和 24fps,為你提供一切所需。再搭配 5G 連線,你就可以在幾秒內和大家分享剛剛的錄製內容。

專業 Look 色彩管理預設設定

八種不同的色彩設定,為你的影片提供不同的電影氛圍。

適合電影迷
21:9 CinemaWide™ 6.5 吋 4K HDR OLED 顯示幕

21:9 CinemaWide 6.5 吋 4K HDR OLED 顯示幕讓你享受到重現創作者原意的電影並體驗到劇院級長寬比。全新的動作模糊降低技術可減少影格之間的延遲,呈現更清晰的影像品質。搭配 Dolby Atmos® 音效,觀賞體驗不打折扣。

多虧有了 5G 連線,下載內容更快速,或是可用更高畫質串流。

專業級的色彩重製

由 CineAlta 支援的建立者模式啟發自好萊塢知名電影工作室所採用的 Sony Master Monitor 色彩重現專業技術。這款新的影像模式讓你體驗前所未有的色彩精準度,影像不只栩栩如生,而且更能忠實呈現創作者意圖,包括 Netflix 影集和電影皆有採用。

觀賞 Netflix 獨家串流的《國王》。

8 位元與 10 位元色彩比較
螢幕上的色彩更柔和

Xperia 1 II 配備等同於 10 位元的顯示幕 (8 位元加上 2 位元平滑化),能夠呈現極多樣的色彩,而不出現帶狀色。

色域圖
專業級顯示幕

Xperia 1 II 具備 1000,000:1 的高對比度,能夠呈現更深層級的黑色,讓色彩更自然。螢幕也支援像是 DCI-P3 100% 專業等級的重製標準、BT2020 色域以及 D65 白點。

你觀賞的一切,都能完美重現

X1™ 手機影像處理引擎將 BRAVIA HDR Remaster 技術應用在你觀看的所有內容上。就連串流影像也能擁有更高的對比、色彩和清晰度。

Dolby Atmos® 音效
劇院級音效– Dolby Atmos® 與 Sony Pictures Entertainment 的精彩合作成果。

搭配 Dolby Atmos® 觀賞電影是一項絕佳體驗,帶來在你四周流動的多維音效。現在你可以使用有線和無線耳機,或真實立體聲前端擴音器,體驗 Dolby Atmos® 音效,享受與 Sony Pictures Entertainment 的精彩合作成果。

適合發燒客
聆聽原音重現的音樂

Xperia 1 II 結合 Sony 在音訊硬體和音樂娛樂的專業,專為提供真正原音重現的聆聽體驗所打造,並且與 Sony Music Entertainment 合作微調音訊。 透過 5G 連線,無需等待就能串流並下載高解析音訊。

強烈臨場感。極度逼真。體驗 360 Reality Audio

徹底沉浸在圍繞音效之中。真實重現到彷彿身在現場演唱會,或是和演出者共處於錄音室之中。有了 360 Reality Audio,聆聽音樂彷彿親臨現場、極度逼真。

專為 360 Reality Audio 打造

Xperia 1 II 專為 360 Reality Audio 設計,採用獨特的硬體解碼,讓你以最佳音質在 TIDAL 上聆聽音樂。

真正的前置立體聲擴音器讓你聽見所有細節

Xperia 1 II 的立體聲擴音器位於手機前方,可提供強大又均衡的真實立體聲。

更棒的音訊體驗– 無論有線或無線

可使用 3.5mm 音效接頭或無線連接 – 完全由你決定。Xperia 1 II 的音效技術由音訊專家負責監督,讓你無論是聆聽自己的音樂或使用串流 – 甚至是 360 Reality Audio,都能夠獲得更佳的立體聲分離功能,營造自然的音樂空間。

3.5mm 插孔
透過 3.5mm 插孔,從每個頻道中聽見更多細節

3.5mm 音訊插孔的音訊分離經過改善,可讓左右音訊頻道的音效呈現更清晰。大幅改善的音訊微調將雜訊降低至難以察覺的 20dB,比傳統的耳機連線減少超過 90%。

高解析音質、無線高解析音訊以及 LDAC 標誌
頂級音質

透過高解析音質或無線高解析音訊以及 LDAC,你可以聽到強度與細節勝過 CD 音質的音樂。這項技術可以重現完整音域,彷彿演出者原音重現。

DSEE Ultimate 標誌
DSEE Ultimate 大幅提升你的聆聽品質

DSEE Ultimate 的設計理念,在於使用 AI 來改善所有數位音樂的品質,進而自動即時增強音訊頻率和動態範圍。不論是高頻或低頻,皆進一步優化,讓所有音軌都更接近高解析音質。無論是使用有線或無線耳機,聆聽本機檔案甚至是串流服務,皆可完美運作。

適合手遊玩家
升級你的遊戲體驗

透過 21:9 CinemaWide™ 顯示幕享受不受限制的動作視野。全新的動作模糊降低技術可減少影格之間的延遲,呈現更清晰的影像品質。此外,5G 可讓你下載遊戲更迅速。

DUALSHOCK®4 無線控制器讓你掌控一切

若想要隨時隨地找點樂子,也可以將你的 Xperia 1 II 連線至 DUALSHOCK 4 暢玩 Android 遊戲。

遊戲增強器:玩得更順暢、更樂於分享

改善後的觸控面板讓控制更精確,遊戲體驗也進而提升。透過螢幕錄製或螢幕截圖分享遊戲過程封鎖通知,更能專注於遊戲,或搜尋線上秘訣來戰勝各種挑戰,遊戲過程中一切功能都任你輕鬆使用。

展示用
提供你需要的速度

Xperia 1 II 具備 5G 與 Wi-Fi 6 連線與最新的 Qualcomm 行動平台和電池技術,為智慧型手機效能立下新標竿。

5G 標誌
新一代 5G 連線

Xperia 1 II 可提供超快 5G 連線,即便是高解析度檔案,也能在無損品質的情況下下載和串流。

Wi-Fi 4G/5G 標誌
最佳連線能力

智慧連線採用 Sony 智慧型科技的 Xperia 深度學習技術,可分析 Wi-Fi 訊號並預測短期內的連線問題。Xperia 1 II 會判定你目前使用的網路品質,並在預測連線品質不佳時自動切換為行動網路。有了 Xperia,你永遠都能連線到可用的最佳網路。

Wi-Fi 6 標誌
Wi-Fi 6

WiFi 6 給你品質更好的網路連線。即便多部裝置連線至同一網路,仍可享有更快的網路速度、較低的延遲,以及更完善的連線管理。

體驗最新的 Qualcomm® 驍龍™ 865 5G 行動平台

Qualcomm® 驍龍™ 865 5G 行動平台和 Snapdragon X55 5G Modem-RF 系統讓你以過往無法想像的效能暢玩遊戲、盡情拍攝、跨任務處理和連線至網路,5G 速度高達數十億位元,CPU 和 GPU 效能較先前型號提升 25%。

4.000mAh 電池
搭載快速充電的強大 4.000mAh 電池

4.000mAh 電池讓你全天都擁有足夠電力。 When you need to boost your battery levels you can fast charge up to 50% in just 30 minutes.

無線充電
快速便利的無線充電

只要放下 Xperia 1 II,電池即會自動充電。

電池維護介面
更持久的健康電池

我們的充電技術能為你延長電池健康狀態。電池維護讓手機免於過度充電,Xperia 自動調校充電能夠監控手機充電狀態,確保電池不會過度放電。

專為你而設計
美麗又強大

Xperia 1 II 強大而快速,具備 IP65/68 抗水等級,並在兩側採用 Corning Gorilla Glass 6®,設計兼具堅實耐用與美觀。

完美搭配個人風格的色彩

人人都有不同的美感 – 選擇符合你生活風格的顏色。

所有螢幕影像僅供參考。

5G 網路和供應情況可能視國家/地區、電信業者、軟體版本,和使用者環境而有所不同。

規格與功能

Xperia 1 II 為智慧型手機的速度開創新境界。搭配最新尖端技術和我們 Alpha 相機工程師研發的相機,智慧型手機也能擁有不凡的快速自動對焦功能。再加上 21:9 CinemaWide 6.5 吋 4K HDR OLED 顯示幕,讓你能夠以絕佳劇院品質串流並觀賞任何內容。
  • 高達 20fps 的 AF/AE 超快速對焦

  • 適用於人類與動物的即時眼部偵測自動對焦功能

  • 「由 CineAlta 支援」的 Cinematography

  • 6.5 吋 21:9 CinemaWide™ 4K HDR OLED 顯示幕

  • Qualcomm® 驍龍™ 865 行動平台

尺寸
166 × 72 × 7.9mm
重量
181g
防水
抗水 (IP65/68)
SIM 卡數量
雙 SIM 卡混合
容量
4000mAh
我們不但承諾所提供的產品、服務和內容會傳遞有趣的體驗,同時也在各種業務活動中朝環境零負荷的目標邁進。 進一步瞭解 Sony 與環境

獎項