WF-1000XM4 

Your sound. Nothing else.

An exceptional listening experience that’s tailored just for you. The WF-1000XM4 truly wireless headphones take industry-leading noise cancelling and audio quality to the next level. Made to fit every ear, they offer a personalised experience that adjusts to every situation.

HEADPHONES

WF-1000XM4 Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones

WF-1000XM4
A pair of WF-1000XM4 headphones in black, seen from the front and the side

silverblack

Take a look around the WF-1000XM4 headphones
Discover freedom

See how the WF-1000XM4 earphones combine our most advanced noise cancelling with exceptional audio performance and personalised, smart features that adjust to your location.

Digital Noise Cancellation logo
Industry-leading noise cancellation
Expanded view of headphone
Exceptional sound quality
Illustration of two people talking
Speak-to-Chat
Ringing phone icon
Superior call quality
Close-up of the headphone in an ear
Made to fit you
Waterproof and battery icons
Water resistance & battery life
Industry-leading noise cancellation – now even better

Everything in the WF-1000XM4 headphones has been designed from the ground up. Like our new Integrated Processor V1, specially developed by Sony, that cancels more noise than ever, a new driver unit with more performance, noise sensing microphones, and innovative Noise Isolation Earbud Tips with a more stable fit.

Experience noise cancelling for yourself
A woman running outdoors wearing WF-1000XM4 headphones
Minimising wind noise

Even on windy days you’ll stay totally immersed. Automatic Wind Noise Reduction mode detects when it’s windy and automatically suppresses it.

Hear more of what’s around you

In Ambient Sound mode, the WF-1000XM4 headphones capture more of the sound around you than ever before, which means you get a more natural listening experience and stay connected to your environment.

A man waiting on a bench at a station, wearing WF-1000XM4 headphones
Exceptional sound quality

The WF-1000XM4 now supports High-Resolution Audio Wireless.Thanks to specially designed 6mm drivers, they reproduce a dynamic sound despite their small size, and the high compliance diaphragm reproduces a rich bass range. The Integrated Processor V1 also enhances sound quality and reduces distortion, and enables LDAC codec processing and DSEE Extreme.

Hi-Res Audio Wireless logo
Enjoy High-Resolution Audio without wires

The WF-1000XM4 now supports High-Resolution Audio Wireless, thanks to LDAC, our industry-adopted audio coding technology. LDAC transmits approximately three times more data (at the maximum transfer rate of 990 kbps) than conventional Bluetooth® audio, allowing you to enjoy High-Resolution Audio content in exceptional quality, as close as possible to that of a dedicated wired connection.

DSEE Extreme logo
Real-time restoration of all your compressed files

Using Edge-AI (Artificial Intelligence), DSEE Extreme™ (Digital Sound Enhancement Engine) upscales compressed digital music files in real time. Dynamically recognising instrumentation, musical genres, and individual elements of each song, such as vocals or interludes, it restores the high-range sound lost in compression for a richer, more complete listening experience.

An even smarter listening experience

As soon as you speak to someone, Speak-to-Chat automatically pauses the music and lets in ambient sound so you can conduct a conversation – handy if you want to keep your headphones on, or your hands are full. And once your chat is over, your music starts playing again automatically. Speak-to-Chat recognizes and reacts to your voice. It is based on Precise Voice Pickup Technology, which combines four microphones and sensors with advanced audio signal processing.

Adaptive Sound Control automatically adjusts to your situation

Adaptive Sound Control is a smart function that senses where you are and what you’re doing, then adjusts ambient sound settings for the ideal listening experience.

Sat nav style streetmap showing points of interest
Headphones that get to know you

You can opt to have Adaptive Sound Control learn to recognise places that you frequently visit, like your office, the gym, or a favourite café, and tailor sound to suit the situation. 

Superior call quality

Precise Voice Pickup Technology uses beamforming microphones and a bone-conduction sensor to allow the WF-1000XM4 headphones to pick up your voice clearly and accurately for hands-free calls – at home, in a café or wherever you are. In addition, Noise Cancelling lets you hear the person on the other end of the call more clearly, even in noisy situations.

Illustration of a person wearing WF-1000XM4 headphones showing how beamforming microphones work
Engineered to pick up every word

Beamforming microphones are calibrated to only pick up sounds from your mouth. With an improved signal-to-noise ratio they’ll catch every word, even when there’s a lot of noise around you.

Illustration of a person wearing WF-1000XM4 headphones showing how the bone-conduction sensor detects speech vibrations
Detects speech vibrations to enhance clarity

A bone-conduction sensor only picks up vibrations from your voice – it doesn’t register ambient sound – enabling even clearer speech when making calls.

Control with your voice

Get hands-free help. Just say “OK Google” or “Alexa” to activate your preferred voice assistant. Enjoy entertainment, connect with friends, get information, listen to music and notifications, set reminders, and more. You can even control your headphones’ features like noise cancellation with your voice.

Man wearing WF-1000XM4 headphones, talking hands-free on his smartphone
Fast Pair logo
Find your headphones with Fast Pair

The WF-1000XM4 headphones support Google’s helpful new Fast Pair feature. In one tap, the WF-1000XM4 enable quick, effortless Bluetooth pairing with your Android devices. You can easily locate where you left your headphones by ringing them or checking their last known location on your smartphone. You’ll even receive a notification when your headphones battery is running low so you know when to charge them.

Illustration of laptop emitting wireless signals
Easy pairing with your computer

Swift Pair makes it quick and easy to pair your WF-1000XM4 headphones with your Windows 10 laptop, desktop PC or tablet. Pop-up pairing guidance appears on nearby Windows 10 devices when pairing mode is selected.

Ergonomic surface design for a better fit

Since introducing the world’s first in-ear headphones in 1982 (MDR-E252), we’ve surveyed huge amounts of data relating to ear shapes from around the world. The WF-1000XM4 headphones are the product of that research, combining a shape that matches the ear cavity with a new ergonomic surface design for a more stable fit.

Use the app to find your perfect size

Find the right fit for your ears with the Sony | Headphones Connect app. It takes you through a few simple measurements to find the ideal size of Noise Isolation Earbud Tips to ensure maximum sound quality and minimum outside noise.

Image showing Sony | Headphones Connect app user interface
Woman wearing WF-1000XM4 headphones, watching content on her smartphone
Perfect for TV shows, movies and more

Watching video content on your smartphone or tablet? The advanced wireless connection on the WF-1000XM4 syncs what you see on screen precisely with what you hear on your headphones for more enjoyable viewing.

A clearer, more stable Bluetooth signal

The optimisation of the transmission algorithm with the Integrated Processor V1 has made the connection more stable and less prone to sound skipping, even in an environment where there is interference. It allows sound to be transmitted to both ears at the same time with very low latency, and with a higher signal strength than ever before.

Illustration comparing L to R Relay BT Transmission on the WF-1000X headphones with L/R Simultaneous BT Transmission on the WF-1000XM4

(A) WF-1000X L to R Relay BT Transmission.
(B) WF-1000XM4 L/R Simultaneous BT Transmission

Water resistant for everyday use

With an IPX4 water resistance rating, splashes and sweat won’t stop these headphones – so you can keep on moving to the music.

Listen all day, charge in minutes

You can enjoy a full working day of charge – 8 hours – from your headphones and store another 16 hours in the case. That means a full 24 hours of listening time every time you leave the house. In a hurry? Just a 5 minute quick charge gives you up to 60 minutes of play time and the Sony | Headphones Connect app will even notify you when your charging case drops below 30%.

Illustration of charging times
Objects on a desktop, including the WF-1000XM4 charging case on a wireless charging pad.
Easy wireless charging with Qi technology

No cables necessary, the WF-1000XM4 feature Qi technology for easy wireless charging. You can even use a smartphone with Qi technology, like the latest Xperia model with battery share function, to charge your headphones and charging case.

Everything’s at your fingertips

The WF-1000XM4 headphones feature intuitive touch control settings – for example, tap on the left earbud to change from Noise Cancelling to Ambient Sound and long tap for Quick Attention, or double tap on the right to skip to the next track. What’s more, you can assign your own functions to each earbud using the Headphones Connect app.

Instant pause. Instant play.

Just take the earbuds out of your ears and the music stops – a proximity sensor knows when you are wearing one or both earbuds. Pop the earbuds back in and the music starts again.

Woman on a sofa wearing WF-1000XM4 headphones, looking at her smartphone
How do you like to listen?

With the Sony | Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. Meanwhile, the Equaliser lets you customise sound levels to suit your music.

Choose your colour

The WF-1000XM4 headphones come in your choice of black or silver.

A pair of WF-1000XM4 headphones and charging case  in black, alongside a charging case in white
Hand holding an open charging case revealing the WF-1000XM4 headphones inside
Smaller size, no compromise

We redesigned the internal layout to make the WF-1000XM4 headphones 10% smaller than the previous generation, without compromising on sound quality or battery life. At just 7.3g, they’re light enough to wear all day. The charging case is smaller too by 40%, yet still gives you 16 hours of on-the-go charge.

Better for the environment

There’s no plastic in the WF-1000XM4 packaging is designed based on low toxicity design principles and a ‘Made to be remade” philosophy that’s more socially responsible. 99% of paper packaging, other than labels, are produced using recycled and sustainable materials developed specially for Sony.

Image of WF-1000XM4 packaging alongside a selection of sustainable packaging materials
Pair of WF-1000XM4 headphones with charging case, 3 sizes of Noise Isolation Earbud Tips and a USB-C charging cable.
What’s in the box

Open up the packaging for your WF-1000XM4 headphones and you’ll find 3 sizes of Noise Isolation Earbud Tips included, as well as a USB-C charging cable.

So immersive. So real.

Immerse yourself in sound all around you. As real as if you are there at a live concert or with the artist recording in a studio. With 360 Reality Audio, music has never been so immersive and so real. These headphones let you enjoy 360 Reality Audio.

Artist Connection App logo
Try sample music on the demo player by downloading the Artist Connection App

Specifications & Features

WF-1000XM4 truly wireless headphones combine industry-leading noise cancellation with high quality sound, smart listening features, water resistance, all-day battery life, and long-listening comfort.
  • Evolved Digital Noise Cancelling with Integrated Processor V1

  • Sound quality with High-Resolution Audio Wireless

  • Smart listening and clear call quality

  • Ergonomic surface design for stable fit

  • Water resistant and long battery life for everyday use

Driver Unit
6 mm
DSEE Extreme
Yes
Frequency Response(Bluetooth® Communication)
20Hz - 20,000Hz(44.1kHz sampling) / 20Hz - 40,000Hz(LDAC 96kHz sampling, 990kbps)
Sony is committed not only to offering products, services and content that deliver exciting experiences but also to working towards our goal of a zero environmental footprint throughout our business activities. Learn more about Sony and the Environment

WF-1000XM4 

沉浸音樂 靜享絕佳音質

一場為您量身打造的極致聆聽體驗。WF-1000XM4 真無線耳機將引領業界的降噪技術及音訊品質提升至全新層次。耳機人體工學設計適合各種耳形,配戴時更加舒適。搭載了豐富的智慧功能,提供多樣自訂功能,可依據不同情況隨時調整。

耳機

WF-1000XM4 無線降噪耳機

WF-1000XM4
一對黑色 WF-1000XM4 耳機的前視圖和側視圖

silverblack

深入探索 WF-1000XM4 耳機
探索自由

探索 WF-1000XM4 耳機如何將最進階的降噪技術與卓越的音訊性能結合,並搭配可根據地點調整的專屬智慧功能。

數位降噪標誌
業界領先的降噪功能
耳機展開圖
卓越的音質
兩個人正在交談的示意圖
Speak-to-Chat 交談模式
手機鈴響圖示
優異的通話品質
耳機在一隻耳朵裡面的近拍影像
為您量身打造
防水和電池圖示
防水功能和電池續航力
領先業界的降噪功能,甚至更加出色

我們從零開始設計 WF-1000XM4 耳機的一切。例如 Sony 特別研發的全新整合處理器 V1 可以消除的噪音更勝以往,此外還有效能提升的全新驅動單體和雜訊感應麥克風,而全新噪音隔離耳塞也能帶來更穩固貼合的使用體驗。

親身體驗降噪功能
一名女子戴著 WF-1000XM4 耳機在戶外跑步
有效抑制風噪

即便處於風較大的環境,也能徜徉在音樂世界中。自動減少風聲模式會自動風量,自動降低風聲干擾程度。

聽見更多環境聲

在環境聲模式下,WF-1000XM4 耳機可捕捉到的周遭環境聲音比以往更多;也就是說,您所聆聽的聲音會更自然,讓您隨時掌握周遭的環境。

一名戴著 WF-1000XM4 耳機的男子,坐在車站長椅上等待
卓越的音質

WF-1000XM4 支援 HiRes Wireless 無線高解析音質。透過經特殊設計的 6 mm 驅動單底,儘管外型精巧,依舊得以重現低至高頻全範圍強勁又清晰的聲音,而高順應性振膜可重現渾厚的低音音域。整合處理器 V1 提升音質及降低失真,並支援 LDAC 轉碼處理作業和 DSEE Extreme。

高解析音樂無線標誌
盡享無線高解析音質

WF-1000XM4 支援業界普遍採用的音訊編碼技術 LDAC,支援無線高解析音質。LDAC 的資料傳輸量是傳統藍牙音訊的三倍 (最大傳輸速率為 990 kbps),能讓您以高解析音質的出色表現,享受相當於有線連線所能提供的高品質音訊。

DSEE Extreme 標誌
即時還原您的所有壓縮檔案

DSEE Extreme™ (數位音質還原技術) 採用邊緣端 AI (人工智慧),可即時為壓縮的數位音檔升頻,並能動態辨識每首歌曲的配器、音樂曲風和個別元素 (如人聲或間奏),還原在壓縮過程中喪失的高頻音,提供更豐富且完整的聆聽體驗。

更靈巧聰明的聆聽體驗

當您開口與他人對話時,Speak-to-Chat 交談模式便會自動暫停音樂並接收環境聲,方便您與其他人對話;在您想繼續戴著耳機,或是無法騰出雙手時,這項功能便會非常方便。談話結束後,您的音樂就會自動繼續播放。Speak-to-Chat 交談模式會辨識和回應您的聲音。這項功能採用精準收音技術,結合四個麥克風和感測器,並搭載進階音訊訊號處理技術。

彈性音效控制可根據您的狀況自動調整

彈性音效控制智慧功能可以感應您的所在位置、您正在做的事,進而調整環境聲設定以達到理想聆聽體驗。

衛星導航式的地圖,可顯示興趣點
最了解您的耳機

您可以選擇讓彈性音效控制學習辨識您常去的地點,例如辦公室、健身房,或是喜愛的咖啡廳,並且根據環境調整音效。

優異的通話品質

精準收音技術透過波束成形麥克風和骨傳導感測器,讓 WF-1000XM4 耳機清楚接收您的聲音,而且無論在家、咖啡廳或其他地方,都能讓您準確地進行免持通話。此外,即便在吵雜的環境下,降噪功能也能讓您清楚聽到電話另一頭的聲音。

一名使用者戴著 WF-1000XM4 耳機,顯示波束成形麥克風使用原理的示意圖
精密設計,精準接收語音

波束成形麥克風經過校正,只會接收您講話的聲音。訊號雜訊比經過改善後,即便周圍有很多噪音,仍可一字一句清楚呈現。

有一名使用者戴著 WF-1000XM4 耳機,顯示骨傳導感測器偵測聲音震動的示意圖
偵測說話過程中產生的震動,強化收音清晰度

骨傳導感測器只會接收您的聲音震動,不會記錄環境聲,能夠在通話時讓聲音更加清晰。

用聲音控制功能

享受免持體驗。只要說出「OK Google」或「Alexa」,就能啟用偏好的語音助理,盡情享受娛樂、聯絡朋友、取得資訊、聆聽音樂和通知、設定提醒,以及打理其他大小事。您甚至可以透過語音指令,控制降噪等耳機功能。

一名戴著 WF-1000XM4 耳機的男子,透過智慧型手機進行免持通話
Fast Pair 標誌
透過 Fast Pair 尋找耳機

WF-1000XM4 耳機支援 Google 實用的全新 Fast Pair 功能。只要輕觸一下,WF-1000XM4 就能快速輕鬆地和 Android 裝置進行藍牙配對。透過鈴聲即可輕鬆知道您耳機的位置,也可在智慧型手機上查詢最近一次的已知位置。當耳機電量過低時還會收到通知,讓您知道何時應該充電。

筆記型電腦發出無線訊號的示意圖
輕鬆與電腦配對

「迅速配對」功能可以快速輕鬆地將 WF-1000XM4 耳機和 Windows 10 筆記型電腦、桌上型電腦或平板電腦配對。選取配對模式時,鄰近的 Windows 10 裝置會顯示彈出式配對指引。

人體工學表面設計可舒適貼合

自從我們在 1982 年 (MDR-E252) 推出全球第一款入耳式耳機後,便調查了世界各地關於耳朵形狀的大量資料。WF-1000XM4 耳機便是根據這項研究所推出的產品,結合了符合耳道的形狀和全新人體工學設計,給您更穩固的貼合體驗。

透過應用程式尋找最佳耳塞尺寸

透過 Sony | Headphones Connect 應用程式找出耳朵最適合的耳塞尺寸。只要幾個簡單的測量步驟就能找出最適合的噪音隔離耳塞尺寸,確保提供最佳音質並有效隔離外部噪音。

顯示 Sony | Headphones Connect 應用程式使用者介面的影像
一名戴著 WF-1000XM4 耳機的女子,觀看智慧型手機上的內容
最適合觀賞電視節目、電影等內容

想在智慧型手機或平板電腦上觀看影片內容嗎?WF-1000XM4 先進的無線連線可精準同步您在螢幕上所看到的畫面,以及從耳機聽到的聲音,提供更令人享受的觀賞體驗。

更清晰穩定的藍牙訊號

透過整合式處理器 V1 將傳輸演算法最佳化後,即便在有干擾的環境下也能提升連線穩定度,不容易發生跳音,而且能夠幾乎不延遲地同時將聲音傳送到雙耳,訊號強度之高前所未有。

比較 WF-1000X 耳機左至右中繼 BT 傳輸和 WF-1000XM4 耳機左/右同步 BT 傳輸的示意圖

(A) WF-1000X 左至右中繼 BT 傳輸。
(B) WF-1000XM4 左/右同步 BT 傳輸

針對日常使用的防水設計

本耳機具備 IPX4 等級的防水規格,即便遇到汗水和潑水都不能打斷音樂播放,讓您放心沉浸在音樂世界中。

全天聆聽,快速充電

耳機可提供一整天 8 小時的電量,而充電盒還可儲存額外 16 小時的電量,也就是說,每次外出都能享有完整 24 小時的聆聽時間。趕時間嗎?5 分鐘快速充電能讓您享有最多 60 分鐘的播放時間,而且充電盒電量低於 30% 時,Sony | Headphones Connect 應用程式還會發出通知。

充電時間的示意圖
桌面上有多個物件,包含放在無線充電板上的 WF-1000XM4 充電盒。
透過 Qi 技術輕鬆進行無線充電

WF-1000XM4 搭載的 Qi 技術可輕鬆進行無線充電,無須使用連接線。您甚至可以使用搭載 Qi 技術的智慧型手機 (例如具備電力分享功能的最新型號 Xperia) 為耳機和充電盒充電。

只需動動指尖即可完成所有操作

WF-1000XM4 耳機採用直覺式觸控設定,例如輕點左邊的耳塞式耳機,就能將降噪功能切換為環境聲、長按可開啟快速注意模式,或是輕點兩下右邊的耳機,即可跳到下一首曲目。此外,您還可以使用 Headphones Connect 應用程式將所需的功能自訂指派至左右耳。

立即暫停。立即播放。

只要將耳塞式耳機從耳朵取出,音樂便會停止;近接感測器可偵測您戴著單支或兩支耳機。重新戴上耳機後,就會再度播放音樂。

一名女子坐在沙發上,戴著 WF-1000XM4 耳機,看著智慧型手機
您喜歡哪種聆聽方式?

有了 Sony | Headphones Connect 應用程式,您就能透過環境聲控制調整背景聲的音量,還能選擇只聽取人聲。此外,等化器還能讓您根據音樂類型自訂音量。

繽紛色彩任意搭配

WF-1000XM4 耳機提供黑色和銀色款式供您選擇。

一對黑色 WF-1000XM4 耳機及充電盒,旁邊有另一個白色的充電盒
手上拿著打開的充電盒,露出裡面的 WF-1000XM4 耳機
更加小巧玲瓏,功能完整強悍

WF-1000XM4 耳機的內部配置經過重新設計,體積比前一代小了 10%,但音質和電池續航力依然保留完整實力。重量只有 7.3 g,配戴一整天也沒問題。充電盒的體積也縮小 40%,但依然可以提供 16 小時的行動充電功能。

對環境更加友善

WF-1000XM4 的包裝秉持低毒性的設計原則以及「回收重製」理念,因此不含任何塑膠包材,為社會多盡一份心。除了標籤以外,99% 的紙材包裝均採用專為 Sony 開發的可回收永續材料所製成。

WF-1000XM4 的包裝,旁邊放有一些永續包裝材料的影像
一對 WF-1000XM4 耳機和充電盒、3 種尺寸的隔音耳塞式耳機耳塞,及 USB-C 充電線。
包裝盒內容物

打開 WF-1000XM4 耳機的包裝,您會看到隔音耳塞式耳機的耳塞,一共提供 3 種尺寸,以及 USB-C 充電線。

強烈臨場感,極度逼真

徹底沉浸在圍繞音效之中。真實重現到彷彿身在現場演唱會,或是和演出者共處於錄音室之中。有了 360 Reality Audio,聆聽音樂彷彿親臨現場、極度逼真。這些耳機都可讓您盡情享受 360 Reality Audio。

男子坐在客廳沙發上,使用無線傳輸器,戴著耳機聽音樂
360 Spatial Sound Personalizer

採用 Sony | 360 Spatial Sound Personalizer 應用程式,讓您享受最佳化的音效體驗。這項應用程式可以記錄並分析您的耳形,因此這款耳機搭配 BRAVIA XR 顯示器使用時,可為您建立個人化的立體音場。

櫥櫃上的 WLA-NS7 無線傳輸器配備耳機,連接至壁掛的 BRAVIA 顯示器
Dolby Atmos 體驗

您的耳機可透過連接至 BRAVIA XR 顯示器 的 Sony WLA-NS7 無線傳輸器,在周圍完美配置幻象揚聲器,讓您盡情享受 Dolby Atmos 體驗。沉浸於劇情之中,享有身歷其境的感受。

Artist Connection 應用程式標誌
下載 Artist Connection 應用程式即可在示範播放器上試聽範例音樂

規格與功能

WF-1000XM4 真無線耳機結合領先業界的降噪功能與高音質、智慧聆聽功能、防水設計、全天候電池續航力以及長時間聆聽的舒適感。
  • 先進的數位降噪與整合式處理器 V1

  • 無線高解析音質的音質

  • 智慧聆聽和清晰的通話品質

  • 人體工學表面設計可穩固貼合

  • 防水設計和長效電池續航力,適合日常使用

驅動單體
6 mm
DSEE Extreme
頻率響應 (藍牙通訊模式)
20 Hz 至 20,000 Hz (44.1 kHz 取樣)/20 Hz 至 40,000 Hz (LDAC 96 kHz 取樣,990 kbps)
我們不但承諾所提供的產品、服務和內容會傳遞有趣的體驗,同時也在各種業務活動中朝環境零負荷的目標邁進。 進一步瞭解 Sony 與環境