WIRELESS SPEAKERS

Portable Wireless BLUETOOTH®/Wi-Fi Speaker

SRS-X99

Picture of Portable Wireless BLUETOOTH®/Wi-Fi Speaker
Images of Portable Wireless BLUETOOTH®/Wi-Fi Speaker
Images of Portable Wireless BLUETOOTH®/Wi-Fi Speaker
Images of Portable Wireless BLUETOOTH®/Wi-Fi Speaker
Images of Portable Wireless BLUETOOTH®/Wi-Fi Speaker

Features

High-Resolution Audio 

From source to speaker, Sony has united an array of technologies for the ultimate audio experience. For High-Resolution Audio files, the digital amp and specialised tweeters reproduce every subtlety, so you can hear each note as the artist intended. For MP3s, digital processing software upscales compressed music to restore lost detail. 

2.1 channel system for powerful audio 

Get 154W of powerful sound from a 2.1ch speaker system. Two mid-range magnetic fluid speakers deliver pure crisp vocals and complex melodies, supported by Wide Dispersion Super Tweeters which produce soaring highs and a wide soundstage. A powerful woofer works with passive radiators for resounding bass. So you can enjoy your music in clear, powerful audio, whatever the volume. 

Boost your bass with a woofer and dual passive radiators 

Get big bass lines from a compact speaker. Dual passive radiators work with a woofer and react to the movement of air through the speaker, artificially creating space in the speaker cabinet. This space allows more air to flow through the speakers, enabling even smaller units to deliver superior sound — especially at low-end frequencies. 

Magnetic Fluid Speakers: clearer, more powerful sound 

By eliminating conventional speaker dampers and replacing them with magnetic fluid speaker technology, noise and distortion are significantly reduced creating clearer, more powerful audio than ever before. Originally developed for NASA, magnetic fluid technology lets you fit great-sounding, more efficient speakers in a smaller space – ideal compact, premium speakers. 

Super tweeters 

By mounting super tweeters on the front and top of the speaker, Sony has created a large sound field that maintains its quality across a full area. It’s the perfect complement for the high-band energy of your High-Resolution Audio, regardless of speaker position. 

S-Master HX digital amp 

The built-in S-Master HX digital amplifier helps bring out the best of your High-Resolution Audio. It achieves this by reducing the noise levels usually experienced in the high frequency ranges, so you can enjoy clear, sharp sound. 

DSEE HX restores your music files 

Go beyond CD quality. DSEE HX builds on our proprietary DSEE technology, upscaling compressed audio files to a level that’s closer to High-Resolution Audio. By restoring the subtleties of the original recording that are lost during the compression process, DSEE HX delivers a rich, studio-quality audio experience for all your music. 

ClearAudio+™ enriches your music 

Clear Audio+™ is a unique technology that leverages Sony’s expertise in digital signal processing developed over generations of perfecting sound, it delivers a rich, high-quality listening experience. 

High quality wireless streaming 

LDAC is a new audio technology from Sony that allows you to enjoy high quality wireless audio via Bluetooth®. With 3x the data transmitted, LDAC provides an enhanced wireless listening experience for all your music. 

One-touch listening to play instant music

NFC (Near Field Communication) technology removes the need for wired connections and complex set-up sequences. Simply touch your NFC-enabled smartphone or other device* to the on-body N-mark and start your music. No NFC? No problem. You can also pair the devices manually in Bluetooth® settings. *See compatible devices

Find compatible devices

There’s music in the air 

Wi-Fi audio streaming capability lets you enjoy your favourite iTunes® content via your devices that support Airplay, as well as access music files on your DNLA-compatible PC or Home Media Server. 

Set your music free with multi-room listening 

Fill your home with the sound of your favourite tracks, thanks to multi-room listening. Multi-room feature which includes modes such as the Group mode, where the same music can be enjoyed simultaneously with multiple speakers, and the Single mode where different music can be enjoyed with multiple speakers.

Unite your music with Sony | Music Center

Download Sony | Music Center for your smartphone or tablet and take control of your music collection. Simply connect over Bluetooth® or Wi-Fi and you’ll have seamless access to all your favourite tracks, whether they’re stored on your PC, server, or favourite online music service. The app can also be used to customise sound settings to ensure great, balanced audio and control multi-room listening. 

Discreet handling with intuitive controls 

The SRS-X99 is sophisticated and simple in both form and in function. A glass top control panel features discreet touch-sensitive buttons, which illuminate when you pass your hand over them. You can also enjoy easy control and Bluetooth® pairing without compromising on the minimalist style. 

Compatible formats 

In addition to MP3 and AAC formats, the SRS-X99 also supports a range of High-Resolution Audio file types. These include: FLAC, WMA and L.PCM (WAV, AIFF). 

Definitive Outline design 

Smooth surface and clean lines ensure this sleek beauty blend into the background, yet still draws attention for its minimalist refinement. The accentuated perimeter is a signature of Definitive Outline. 

The simple way to send music to your speakers

Chromecast built-in lets you stream your favourite music apps from your personal device to your speakers. Simply tap the Cast button in a music app on your Android phone or tablet, iPhone, iPad, Mac®, Windows laptop or Chromebook and select a speaker or group of speakers to get started.

Get well-connected with USB-A and USB-B 

Hook up all your favourite devices to the wireless speaker with two types of USB port. A USB-A port is ideal for connecting and charging MP3 players, iPhones and iPads as well as a USB stick, to stream High-Resolution Audio and MP3 files. The second port is USB-B for PC connection, enabling digital playback straight from your music library without any signal loss from the PC. 

Specifications
Every song in the exceptional clarity of High-Resolution Audio, plus premium wireless streaming. That’s the seamlessly-styled SRS-X99 wireless speaker. By combining engineering excellence with beautiful design, it’s able to deliver supreme sound from a single, elegant speaker that’s the perfect addition to any living space. 
  • High-Resolution Audio compatible 

  • DSEE HX upscales your music to near High-Resolution Audio quality

  • S-Master HX digital amplifier for pure sound quality 

  • 7 speakers (2 magnetic fluid), 8 amplifiers

  • Easy Bluetooth® connectivity with NFC™ One-touch

Speaker Type
Super tweeter (Top): Approx. 19 mm diameter x 2 /Super tweeter (Front): Approx. 19 mm diameter x 2 /Midrange: Approx. 50 mm diameter x 2 / Subwoofer: Approx. 94 mm diameter x 1
Output Power
154W
Input and Output Terminals
Stereo mini-jack input, USB
Wifi
Yes
AirPlay
Yes
Chromecast built-in
Yes
Spotify Connect
Yes

What's in the Box

Remote control, AAA batteries (for remote control), AC power cord, Cleaning cloth, Speaker grille detach tool

Sony is committed not only to offering products, services and content that deliver exciting experiences but also to working towards our goal of a zero environmental footprint throughout our business activities. Learn more about Sony and the Environment

Awards

Awards

無線喇叭

可攜式無線 BLUETOOTH®/Wi-Fi 喇叭

SRS-X99
可攜式無線 BLUETOOTH®/Wi-Fi 喇叭 的圖片
可攜式無線 BLUETOOTH®/Wi-Fi 喇叭 的影像
可攜式無線 BLUETOOTH®/Wi-Fi 喇叭 的影像
可攜式無線 BLUETOOTH®/Wi-Fi 喇叭 的影像
可攜式無線 BLUETOOTH®/Wi-Fi 喇叭 的影像

功能

高解析音樂 

從音源到喇叭,Sony 匯集各種技術給您終極音訊體驗。在高解析音樂檔案方面,有數位擴大機和特殊高音喇叭重現每一絲細節,忠於原音,也讓您清楚分辨每個音符。在 MP3 方面,更有數位處理軟體將壓縮的音樂升頻,還原遺失的細節。 

2.1 聲道系統播放強力音效 

聆聽 2.1 聲道系統播出的 154 W 強勁音效。兩組中頻磁流體揚聲器提供純淨清脆的人聲和細膩的節奏,搭配寬廣擴散超高音揚聲器給您高亢高音和寬廣的音場。強力低音揚聲器配備被動式振幅器則帶來厚重迴蕩的低音。不論音量大小,都能享有清晰而強力的音效。 

以低音喇叭和雙重被動式振幅器加重您的重低音 

小型喇叭也能輸出厚重低音。雙重被動式振幅器與低音喇叭協同作用,對喇叭中的氣流起反應,人工創造出機箱空間。此空間能增加喇叭內的氣流,進而能以小機身呈現更優異音質,尤其在低頻率更特別顯著。 

磁流體揚聲器: 更清晰、更強力音效 

排除傳統揚聲器避震墊改以磁流體揚聲器技術取代,即可顯著減少雜音和失真,呈現以往未能實現的清晰、強力音效。磁流體技術原本是為美國太空總署所開發,讓您的揚聲器能以更小體積現現更優異音質、更高效率,實現您理想中的小型優質揚聲器。 

超高音喇叭 

Sony 在喇叭前方與上方裝設超高音喇叭,打造出寬廣音場,讓全場維持優異音質。這是您高解析音樂高頻能量的最佳拍檔,不必煩惱喇叭位置。 

S-Master HX 高傳真全數位擴大技術 

內建 S-Master HX 高傳真全數位擴大技術讓您的高解析音樂完全發揮,毫無保留。其原理就在於抑制通常混雜於高頻的雜訊,給您清晰而銳利的音質。 

高傳真數位音質還原技術 還原您的音樂檔案 

超越 CD 音質。高傳真數位音質還原技術 以我們獨家的 DSEE 技術為基礎,將壓縮的音訊檔案升頻到接近高解析音質的水準。其原理即是將原始錄製內容中因壓縮而喪失的細節還原,進而為您所有音樂提供音色豐富的錄音室音質體驗。 

真實音訊處理技術™ 讓音質更豐富 

Clear Audio+™ 獨家技術發揮了 Sony 代代精研開發的數位訊號處理技術,給您豐富音質的高品質聆聽體驗。 

高音質無線串流 

LDAC 是 Sony 的音訊新技術,能讓您透過 Bluetooth® 享受高音質的無線音訊。LDAC 能傳輸三倍資料,給您更優質的無線聆聽體驗。 

一觸聆聽,立即享受音樂

近距離無線通訊 (NFC) 技術讓您不再需要纜線連線,同時擺脫複雜的設定手續。只要將具備 NFC 功能的智慧型手機或其他裝置*觸碰機身上的 N 標誌,就能開始播放音樂。沒有 NFC 嗎?不用擔心。您也可以在 Bluetooth® 設定中手動配對裝置。*瀏覽相容裝置

尋找相容裝置

讓音樂迴蕩空中 

Wi-Fi® 音訊串流功能讓您透過支援 Airplay 的裝置聆聽最愛的 iTunes® 內容,並可存取相容 DNLA 的電腦或家用媒體伺服器中的音樂檔案。 

多室聆聽解放音樂的束縛 

多室聆聽功能讓您用最喜愛的樂曲填滿家中空間。多室聆聽功能提供多種模式,包括將同首歌同時透過多組喇叭播放的群組模式,以及不同喇叭播放不同樂曲各享其樂的單一模式。

利用 Sony | Music Center 將音樂集中管理

下載 Sony | Music Center 到智慧型手機或平板電腦上,一手掌握您所有的音樂收藏。只要透過 Bluetooth® 或 Wi-Fi® 連線,即可馬上存取您儲存在 PC、伺服器上最喜愛的曲目,或是存取線上音樂服務。這款應用程式還能用來自訂音效設定,實現優質而均衡的音效,並控管多室聆聽。 

低調控制,直覺操作 

SRS-X99 高雅美學,直覺功能。玻璃置頂控制面板設置觸控按鈕,完美融入設計,只要在面板上方揮動手掌就會點亮。您再也不必犧牲極簡風格,也能輕易控制並進行 Bluetooth® 配對。 

相容格式 

除了 MP3 與 AAC 格式外,SRS-X99 還支援多種高解析音樂檔案格式。這些包括: FLAC、WMA 與 L.PCM (WAV、AIFF)。 

Definitive Outline 設計 

平滑的表面與簡潔的線條讓這俐落飄亮的產品完美融入背景,卻又以極簡風格引人注目。強調邊緣的設計是 Definitive Outline 的經典特色。 

將音樂傳到喇叭最簡單的方法

內建 Chromecast 可讓您將最愛的音樂應用程式,從個人裝置串流至喇叭。使用 Android 手機或平板電腦、iPhone、iPad、Mac®、Windows 筆記型電腦或 Chromebook,開啟音樂應用程式並點選 [投放] 按鈕,然後選擇一個或一組喇叭,就能開始聽音樂。

用 USB-A 與 USB-B 輕鬆連線 

兩種 USB 連接埠讓您平常愛用的裝置全都能夠連線這款無線喇叭。USB-A 連接埠最適合連接 MP3 播放器、iPhone 與 iPad 並同時充電,也能插入 USB 隨身碟,串流高解析音樂與 MP3 檔案。第二種 USB-B 則可連線電腦,直接從您的音樂庫播放數位音樂,免除電腦訊號轉換的失真。 

規格
每首歌曲都以高解析音樂清晰淨透的卓越音質呈現,加上頂級的無線串流功能。這就是設計時尚俐落的 SRS-X99 無線喇叭。結合卓越工程技術與優雅美學設計,僅從單一顆高雅喇叭即可演出極緻音效,是任何生活空間的絕佳拍檔。 
  • 與高解析音樂相容 

  • 高傳真數位音質還原技術 將您的音樂升頻至接近高解析度音質

  • 專為純淨音質研發的 S-Master HX 高傳真全數位擴大機 

  • 7 個喇叭 (2 個磁流體)、8 個擴大機

  • 搭配 NFC™ 一觸功能,輕鬆建立 Bluetooth® 連線

喇叭類型
超高音揚聲器 (上): 2 個,直徑約 19 mm / 超高音揚聲器 (前): 2 個,直徑約 19 mm / 中音揚聲器: 2 個,直徑約 50 mm / 重低音揚聲器: 1 個,直徑約 94 mm
輸出功率
154 W
輸入和輸出端子
USB, 立體聲迷你插孔輸入
Wifi®
AirPlay
內建 Chromecast
Spotify Connect

包裝內容

遙控器, AAA 電池 (遙控器用), AC 電源線, 清潔布, 喇叭護網拆除工具

我們不但承諾所提供的產品、服務和內容會傳遞有趣的體驗,同時也在各種業務活動中朝環境零負荷的目標邁進。 進一步瞭解 Sony 與環境

獎項

獎項